Administrative Staff
M.L. & G.E. Society's, Aurangabad
Sarvashri : Administrative Staff
1) Shri R.A. Khot I/c Office Suptd
2) C.R. Deshpande Stenographer
3) Shri J. G. Dangre Sr. Clerk
4) Shri M. S. Chavhan Sr. Clerk
5) Shri S.A. Joshi Jr. Clerk
6) Shri C. K. Mandale Jr. Clerk
7) Smt. R.M. Sonawane Lib. Clerk
8) Shri V.A. Deokate Jr. Clerk
9) Shri R.B. Arsul Library Attendant
10) Shri P.D. Khebade Library Attendant
11) Shri S.C. Nikule Peon
12) Shri N.S. Deshpande Peon
13) K.R.Jaiswal Peon
14) C.R. Deshpande Peon
15) P.T. Pawar Peon
News & Events


Click here to view details OF MPLCA_NIRF Data 2018-19

DTL Admission for the academic year 2019-'20

PLEASE CLICK HERE TO view / DOWNLOAD 4th merit list of diploma in taxation law for admission

Photo Gallery
Copyright @ M.P. Law College Aurangabad.
Hosted BY : Sun Infosystem